Professors

Participating Professors

 

Technical University of Berlin

Prof. Undine Giseke
undine.giseke@tu-berlin.de

Institute of landscape architecture ond open space design
www.freiraum.tu-berlin.de

Straße des 17. Juni 145
10623 Berlin
Germany

 

KIT (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

Prof. Markus Neppl
markus.neppl@kit.edu

Institute for Local, Regional and State Planning
Chair of Urban Planning and Design
http://stqp.iesl.kit.edu

Kollegiengebäude am Ehrenhof
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany

 

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich

Prof. Dr. Bernd Scholl
bscholl@ethz.ch

Institute for Spatial and Landscape Development
www.raumentwicklung.ethz.ch

Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 15
8093 Zurich
Switzerland

 

Technical University of Dortmund / ILS

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Siedentop
stefan.siedentop@ils-research.de

Research Institute for Regional and Urban Development ILS
www.ils-forschung.de

Brüderweg 22–24
44135 Dortmund
Germany

 

Vienna University of Technology

Prof. Dr. Andreas Voigt
voigt@ifoer.tuwien.ac.at

Department of Spatial Planning
www.ifoer.tuwien.ac.at

Karlsgasse 13
1040 Vienna
Austria

 

Technical University of Munich

Prof. Dr. Udo Weilacher
weilacher@lai.ar.tum.de

Institute for Urban Design, Urbanism and Landscape
www.lai.ar.tum.de

Emil-Ramann-Straße 6
85354 Freising Weihenstephan
Germany